Title/Search

Vanguard Library LibCal

Upcoming Events

CLOSED

Date:
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

CLOSED

Date:
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

Academic Registration MS,CC,CB

Date:
Monday, June 26, 2017
Time:
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Location:
Computer Lab,
Categories:

Calvary Chapel LibInst -MS 9st

Date:
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Time:
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Location:
Computer Lab,
Categories:

BUOM 376 -CC 9st

Date:
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Time:
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Location:
Computer Lab,
Categories:

CLOSED

Date:
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

CLOSED

Date:
Sunday, July 2, 2017
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

Closed - Holiday

Date:
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

CLOSED

Date:
Saturday, July 8, 2017
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

CLOSED

Date:
Sunday, July 9, 2017
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

View More Events:

Today's Hours

Display of Opening hours
Opening Hours
Thursday, Jun 22
O. Cope Budge Library