Title/Search

Vanguard Library LibCal

Upcoming Events

Closed - Holiday

Date:
Monday, February 20, 2017
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

MILD 369:Naman MC

Date:
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Time:
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Location:
Computer Lab,
Categories:

Buom 377:Meyer MS

Date:
Monday, February 27, 2017
Time:
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Location:
Computer Lab,
Categories:

25 Live Training Reservation

Date:
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Time:
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Location:
Computer Lab,
Categories:

25 Live Training Reservation

Date:
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Time:
9:00am - 12:00pm
Location:
Computer Lab,
Categories:

PSOG 535 Res

Date:
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Time:
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Location:
Categories:

Closed

Date:
Saturday, March 11, 2017
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

Closed

Date:
Sunday, March 12, 2017
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

Hours: 10am-5pm

Date:
Monday, March 13, 2017
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

Hours: 10am-5pm

Date:
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

View More Events:

Today's Hours

Display of Opening hours
Opening Hours
Sunday, Feb 19
O. Cope Budge Library2pm – 8pm