Title/Search

Vanguard Library LibCal

Upcoming Events

PSYD367: Moore -CC 12st

Date:
Monday, July 24, 2017
Time:
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Location:
Computer Lab,
Categories:

BUOM378:Fisher-MS10st

Date:
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Time:
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Location:
Computer Lab,
Categories:

STEM Research Reservation

Date:
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Time:
10:00am - 2:30pm
Location:
Computer Lab,
Categories:

CLOSED

Date:
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

CLOSED

Date:
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

CLOSED

Date:
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

CLOSED

Date:
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

Therapist Training

Date:
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Time:
1:00pm - 4:30pm
Location:
Computer Lab,
Categories:

CLOSED

Date:
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

CLOSED

Date:
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

View More Events:

Today's Hours

Display of Opening hours
Opening Hours
Monday, Jul 24
O. Cope Budge Library